Tems – For Broken Ears EP

Tems – For Broken Ears EP

Tems – For Broken Ears EP Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Vibrating Nigerian highly talented Vocal Powerhouse, Tems has released her project tagged “For Broken Ears EP”.

On her debut, Nigerian singer Tems meditates on love, life and relationships, and weaves subtle melodies with airy R&B production in a cool yet refined manner. Wrapping emotions in her arresting vocals, she ponders escapism on “Free Mind”, and explores newfound freedom from a love affair on the tropical-sounding “Damages”.

The amazing project, “For Broken Ears EP” is compiled with 7 incredible records and is available for download on your favourite blog.

Check tracklist below, Download Tems – For Broken Ears EP & Enjoy!

  1. Interference
  2. Ice T
  3. Free Mind
  4. Temilade (Interlude) 
  5. Higher
  6. Damages 
  7. The Key

Tems – For Broken Ears EP

Leave a Comment