Runtown – Signs Album

Runtown – Signs Album

Runtown – Signs Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Nigerian music maestro, Runtown returns with his highly anticipated project titled “Signs Album”.

Runtown’s newly released project “Signs Album” is compiled with 13 Heart-whelming record with no guest features as all tracks were performed by him alone

Check tracklist below, Download Runtown – Signs Album & Enjoy!

  1. Signs
  2. Fences
  3. Sinner Man
  4. Things I Know
  5. OFe PaMi
  6. All About You
  7. Under Pressure
  8. High Spirit
  9. Dangerous Hearts
  10. Kini Issue
  11. Propaganda 
  12. Hella Sacrifice
  13. Mic Check