M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

M.I Abaga – The Guy Album

M.I Abaga – The Guy Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

Nigerian Heavyweight Rapper & Incredible Music Leader, M.I Abaga has released his highly anticipated project titled “The Guy Album”.

M.I Abaga’s latest project, “The Guy Album” houses 12 great songs with features from Nas, Olamide, Jesse Jagz, Ice Prince Zamani, The Cavemen., Wande Coal, Phyno, BNXN, Duncan Mighty and Others.

Check tracklist below, Download M.I Abaga – The Guy Album below & enjoy!

  1. The Guy
  2. The Hate
  3. Bigger (feat Olamide & NAS)
  4. Soft Life Tony (feat. Lord Vino)
  5. The Front Door (feat. Duncan Mighty)
  6. Crazy (feat. Ossi Grace)
  7. The Love Song (feat. Wande Coal)
  8. The Inside (feat. The Cavemen & Phyno)
  9. Daddy (feat. Chillz)
  10. Soldier (feat. Tomi Owo)
  11. Oil (feat. BNXN (Buju)
  12. More Life (feat. Jesse Jagz & Ice Prince)

Leave a Comment