Dj AB – Supa EP

Dj AB – Supa EP
Dj AB – Supa EP

Dj AB – Supa EP Zip File & Mp3 Download

Northern-Nigerian Heavyweight Rapper & Songwriter, DJ AB has released his much-anticipated project titled “Supa EP Zip”

The new Body of work “Supa” is compiled with 8 Amazing tracks with appearances from emPawa & Banku Music General, Mr Eazi alongside Mavins Record Act, Di’Ja.

However, the album had production assistance from Blaise Beatz, KDream, Poorbenny and others.

Check tracklist below, Download Dj AB – Supa EP Zip & Enjoy!

  1. Supa Supa (feat. Mr Eazi)
  2. Masoyiya
  3. Lukuti
  4. Bay Bay
  5. Ina Da
  6. Call My Phone (feat. Di’ja)
  7. Kudi
  8. Serious

Dj AB – Supa EP Zip

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.