Davido – A Good Time Album

Davido – A Good Time Album

Davido – A Good Time Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

DMW General & Nigerian Heavyweight Singer, Davido has released his anticipated project titled “A Good Time Album”.

Back when the Nigerian singer released his debut album, 2012’s underrated Omo Baba Olowo, there wasn’t much of an international market for Afrobeats, the fusion of West African highlife music with contemporary pop and hip-hop that’s slowly infiltrated Top 40 radio. (Think less Fela Kuti, more Drake’s “One Dance”.) Seven years later, Davido’s second album arrives on a cresting wave of popularity for the genre, and A Good Time feels like a serious bid for American crossover, expanding his palette without sacrificing the Afrobeats essence. These moments of global fusion are the highlights here: Gunna fits in seamlessly on “Big Picture” (it helps that Davido spent some of his childhood in Atlanta), and on “Risky”, he recruits Jamaican dancehall mainstay Popcaan for a slow-wind anthem that sounds like a canticle for bad decisions.

Davido’s latest project, “A Good Time” is compiled with 17 incredible tracks with features from Peruzzi, Popcaan, Summer Walker, Naira Marley, Zlatan, WurlD, Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Chris Brown. 

Check tracklist below, Download Davido – A Good Time Album & Enjoy!

  1. Intro
  2. 1 Milli
  3. Check Am
  4. Disturbance (feat. Peruzzi)
  5. IF
  6. D&G (feat. Summer Walker)
  7. Get To You
  8. Risky (feat. Popcaan)
  9. Sweet In The Middle (feat. Naira Marley, Zlatan, Wurld)
  10. Fall
  11. Green Light Riddim
  12. Big Picture (feat. Gunna, Dremo, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  13. One Thing
  14. Assurance
  15. Blow My Mind (feat. Chris Brown)
  16. Company
  17. Animashaun (feat. Yonda)