Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album


Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album Zip File & Mp3 Download

Award-winning Nigerian singer and songwriter, Burna Boy has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “Twice As Tall Album”.

Burna Boy’s project “Twice As Tall” features the likes Sauti Sol, Chris Martin, Stormzy and Naughty By Nature as he takes stock of his achievements, his vulnerabilities and at the same time, encouraging ambition, perseverance in the face of uncertainty and against all the odds.

The 15-tracks on the new project was mostly recorded during the COVId-19 pandemic in Lagos, and it features some Nigerians producers like LeriQ, Telz, P2J and Rexxie, along with celebrated producers Mike Dean, Timbaland, Skread, and Jae5.

Check Tracklist below, Download Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album & Enjoy!

  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) feat. Youssou N’Dour
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature Ft. Naughty By Nature
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies feat. Sauti Sol
  12. Monsters You Made feat. Chris Martin
  13. Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life feat. Stormzy
  15. Bank On It

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.